Equine Sustainability

Bringing together a group of equine veterinary professionals, the Vet Sustain Equine Sustainability Subgroup is focused on promoting the health and welfare of equines and supporting equine veterinary professionals on their sustainability journey.

Judy Scrine

Veterinary Surgeon and Member of the Electoral College
British Veterinary Association
Working Group Chair

Ms Katherine Murray

Equine Veterinary Surgeon

Dr Rosie Naylor

Purchasing Director

Helena Dunlavey

Practice Manager
Mayes and Scrine Equine Veterinary Practice

Jess Watson

Veterinary Surgeon
Oakhill Equine Vets

Ryan McCarthy

Equine Vet
GVG Brooks

John Walmsley

Retired Veterinary Surgeon

Freya Wood

Equine Vet
Paragon Veterinary Group

Kelly Forster

Sustainability Manager, VetPartners Ltd

James Hopkins

Clinical Director and Chair of Farm Animal Clinical Board
Equicall, CVS (UK) Ltd, IVC Evidensia Farm Vets

Ms Cecilia Bombonato

Sustainability Analyst

Rebekah Sullivan

Veterinary Advisor - International
The Donkey Sanctuary, Sidmouth, UK

Tim Mair

Equine Veterinary Director, CVS, Director of Bell Equine Veterinary Clinic